Meet our Staff

Sean Ferris, Chief Executive Officer
905-560-6707 ext. 108
sean@habitathamilton.ca

Kathryn Fair, Director of Affiliate Operations
905-560-6707 ext. 102
kathryn@habitathamilton.ca

Jeff Wolfson, Director of Marketing & Development
905-560-6707 ext. 110
jeff@habitathamilton.ca

Charles Schandl, Digital Lead
905-560-6707 ext. 114
charles@habitathamilton.ca

Peter Walberg, Building Services Manager
905-560-6707 ext. 111
peter@habitathamilton.ca

John Vasilyadis, Construction Supervisor
john@habitathamilton.ca

Randi Dale, Marketing & Development Coordinator
905-560-6707 ext. 103
randi@habitathamilton.ca

Rob Bell, Director of ReStore Operations
905-560-6707 ext. 105
rob@habitathamilton.ca

Gail Gobbett, ReStore Head Cashier & Donations
905-560-6707 ext. 104
restorepickups@habitathamilton.ca

Steve Buchan, ReStore Floor Support

Terry Capranos, ReStore Floor Support

Anthony Compare, ReStore Cash & Floor Support Associate

Jorge Hernandez, ReStore Floor and Cash Associate

Robert Madeleine, Customer and Warehouse Support

Michael Shepherd, Customer and Warehouse Support

David Torosantucci, ReStore Receiving Coordinator

Michael Jacobs “Jake”, Driver