Meet our Staff

Sean Ferris, Executive Director
905-560-6707 ext. 108
sean@habitathamilton.ca

Linda Lawson, Administrative Supervisor
905-560-6707 ext. 101
info@habitathamilton.ca

Asif Hussain, Manager of Finance and Administration
asif@habitathamilton.ca

Kathryn Fair, Director of Affiliate Relations
905-560-6707 ext. 102
kathryn@habitathamilton.ca

Christi Pordham, Volunteer Coordinator
905-560-6707 ext. 112
christi@habitathamilton.ca

Melissa Schweyer, Director of Marketing & Development
905-560-6707 ext. 110
melissa@habitathamilton.ca

Taylor Ablett, Manager of Marketing & Development
905-560-6707 ext. 103
taylor@habitathamilton.ca

Charles Schandl, Digital Lead
905-560-6707 ext. 103
charles@habitathamilton.ca

Peter Walberg, Building Services Manager
905-560-6707 ext. 111
peter@habitathamilton.ca

Ken Kehl, Construction Lead Hand
ken@habitathamilton.ca

Kristilyn Bell, Office Custodian

Rob Bell, Director of ReStore Operations
905-560-6707 ext. 105
rob@habitathamilton.ca

Keara Heap, Coordinator of ReStore Operations
905-560-6707 ext. 106
keara@habitathamilton.ca

Gail Gobbett, ReStore Head Cashier & Donations
905-560-6707 ext. 104
restorepickups@habitathamilton.ca

Steve Buchan, ReStore Floor Support

Brad Cantelo, ReStore Driver

Terry Capranos, ReStore Floor Support

Anthony Compare, ReStore Cash & Floor Support Associate

Jorge Hernandez, ReStore Floor and Cash Associate

Robert Madeleine, Customer and Warehouse Support Associate

David Torosantucci, ReStore Receiving Coordinator