Meet our Staff

Sean Ferris, Executive Director
905-560-6707 ext. 108
sean@habitathamilton.ca

Linda Lawson, Administrative Supervisor
905-560-6707 ext. 101
info@habitathamilton.ca

Kathryn Fair, Director of Affiliate Relations
905-560-6707 ext. 102
kathryn@habitathamilton.ca

Melissa Schweyer, Director of Marketing & Development
905-560-6707 ext. 110
melissa@habitathamilton.ca

Taylor Ablett, Manager of Marketing & Development
905-560-6707 ext. 103
taylor@habitathamilton.ca

Peter Walberg, Building Services Manager
905-560-6707 ext. 111
peter@habitathamilton.ca

Jordan Vecchiarelli, Construction Site Supervisor
905-973-2558
jordan@habitathamilton.ca

Ken Kehl, Construction Lead Hand
ken@habitathamilton.ca

Kristilyn Bell, Office Custodian

Rob Bell, Director of ReStore Operations
905-560-6707 ext. 105
rob@habitathamilton.ca

Keara Heap, Coordinator of ReStore Operations
keara@habitathamilton.ca

Gail Gobbett, ReStore Head Cashier & Donations
905-560-6707 ext. 104
restorepickups@habitathamilton.ca

Steve Buchan, ReStore Floor Support

Brad Cantelo, ReStore Driver

Terry Capranos, ReStore Floor Support

Jorge Hernandez, ReStore Floor and Cash Associate

Robert Madeleine, ReStore Warehouse Support

David Torosantucci, ReStore Receiving Coordinator