Meet our Staff

Sean Ferris, Executive Director
905-560-6707 ext. 108
sean@habitathamilton.ca

Linda Lawson, Administrative Supervisor
905-560-6707 ext. 101
info@habitathamilton.ca

Melissa Schweyer, Director of Marketing & Development
905-560-6707 ext. 110
melissa@habitathamilton.ca

Taylor Ablett, Manager of Marketing & Development
905-560-6707 ext. 103
taylor@habitathamilton.ca

Kathryn Fair, Manager of Homeowners & Volunteers
905-560-6707 ext. 102
kathryn@habitathamilton.ca

Peter Walberg, Building Services Manager
905-560-6707 ext. 111
peter@habitathamilton.ca

Jordan Vecchiarelli, Construction Site Supervisor
905-973-2558
jordan@habitathamilton.ca

Kristilyn Bell, Office Custodian

Rob Bell, Director of ReStore Operations
905-560-6707 ext. 105
rob@habitathamilton.ca

Gail Gobbett, ReStore Head Cashier & Donations
905-560-6707 ext. 104
restorepickups@habitathamilton.ca

Steve Buchan, ReStore Floor Support

Brad Cantelo, ReStore Driver

Terry Capranos, ReStore Floor Support

Robert Madeleine, ReStore Warehouse Support

Gail McMillan, Customer Service Support

David Torosantucci, ReStore Receiving Coordinator